FILTERIS is an expert in the field of strategic intelligence. Having to deal with an overabundance of information circulating on the Web and social networks, business nowadays have to tackle an important problem : how to keep up with what is being said about them. A task that should not be left to improvisation!

FILTERIS develops and manages intelligence cells that act as radars, and provides strategic reports in the form of an “intelligence sheet” aimed the content of our research to the clients.


Developing the strategies of e-reputation :

Looking to better position yourself on the Web and social Web, both quantitatively and qualitatively? FILTERIS designs for you personalised strategies that are unique to your situation, by particularly doing the following:

  • constructing and managing Facebook pages;
  • maintaining Twitter, LinkedIn or Viadeo accounts;
  • drafting and broadcasting of Web press release;
  • building professional profiles.
According to your situation, FILTERIS will work alongside you in order to find the best suitable strategy that will fit your needs and budget in order to build and optimize e-reputation!

WOOZZBEST WEB VIDEOS

Social media has completely transformed the marketing dynamics of organizations, who now have to rely on an efficient corporate image that is easily and rapidly accessible in order to optimize and consolidate their visibility and popularity. It is in this perspective that FILTERIS, in partnership with IFX Productions, supervises and designs video clips called WoozZbest Web 2.0 (YouTube and Dailymotion). These clips, which are very quickly found by Google and other search engines, allows you to rapidly increase your visibility on the Web.

LOCALISATION ON IPHONE OR IPAD

Thanks to its exclusive partnership with GOWIZZUS, designer of websites as well as of iPhone and iPad applications based on 3D isometric maps, FILTERIS offers to optimize your global Web visibility by launching original iPhone and iPad applications.

As a result, you will be able to optimally manage information that is transmitted on digital equipment, now used every day by consumers of the Western World.

Filteris est experte en veille stratégique. Confrontées à une surabondance d’information circulant sur le Web et le Web social, les entreprises doivent aujourd’hui faire face à un problème majeur : celui du suivi de tout ce qui se dit à leur égard ou dans leur secteur. Une tâche qui ne s’improvise pas !

FILTERIS développe et anime ainsi des cellules de veille et fournit des rapports stratégiques sous forme de bulletins de veille destinés aux dirigeants des entreprises mandataires.


Élaboration de stratégies d’E-Réputation :

Vous cherchez à mieux vous positionner sur le Web et sur le Web social, tant quantitativement que qualitativement ? FILTERIS élabore pour vous des stratégies individualisées et appropriées à votre contexte :

  • construction et gestion de pages Facebook,
  • animation de comptes Twitter, Linkedin, Viadeo,
  • rédaction et publication de communiqués de presse destinés au Web,
  • construction de profils professionnels…
Dans tous les cas, Filteris vous proposera la stratégie la plus adaptée à vos besoins et à votre budget pour construire et optimiser votre Web-Réputation.

Capsules vidéos WOOZZBEST :

Le Web social a complètement transformé la dynamique marketing des institutions qui doivent, pour optimiser et consolider leur visibilité et popularité sur le Web, compter sur une image corporative rapidement et aisément accessible. C’est dans cette optique que FILTERIS, en partenariat avec IFX Productions, dirige et conçoit des clips vidéo Woozzbest Web 2.0 diffusés notamment sur Youtube et/ou Dailymotion. Ces clips, très vite repérés par Google et les autres moteurs, vous permettront d’optimiser votre visibilité sur le Web.

Positionnement sur iPhone / iPad :

Grâce à notre partenariat exclusif avec GOWIZZUS, qui conçoit des sites Web et des applications iPhone / iPad basées sur des cartes 3D isométriques, FILTERIS vous propose d’optimiser votre présence numérique globale par le déploiement d’applications iPhone originales. Vous profiterez alors d’une gestion optimale d’informations sur différents supports numériques désormais entrés dans les usages courants des consommateurs occidentaux.